Board of Directors

Dr. Michael Merrill, Board Chairman
Professor, Rutgers School of Management and Labor Relations

Les Leopold, President
Executive Director, Labor Institute

Sally Silvers, Treasurer
Labor Institute Finance Manager, 1981-2018

Jim Young, Secretary
Principal, Labor Institute

Susan Wefald, Board Member
Economic Justice Program Director
Center for Community Change

Mark Dudzic, Board Member
National Coordinator
Labor Campaign for Single Payer

Dr. Joan Greenbaum, Board Member
Professor Emeritus, Graduate Center CUNY
Critical Social and Environmental Psychology Department

Carolyn Mugar, Board Member
Executive Director Farm Aid

Dr. Adolph Reed Jr., Board Member
Professor of Political Science,
University of Pennsylvania

David Rosen, Esq., Board Member
General Counsel,
Transportation Workers Union of America